Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > MOONSPELL


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 05 November 2021



'Night Eternal' is the eighth studio album by Portuguese gothic metal pioneers MOONSPELL, originally released on May 16, 2008. 'Night Eternal' still belongs to MOONSPELL's most distinctive records to date, and a MUSTHAVE in every well-sorted MOONSPELL record collection. Says Fernando Ribeiro, Alma Mater CEO: It’s been more than ten years since its original release but this one it’s  still very deeply representative of what MOONSPELL is. Besides, it does sounds actual and it’s a hard find in the market. Owning the rights to the álbum, we decide to use them, to improve the edition and to bring you almost like a Night Eternal’s director cut, which we hope that can bring great memories or great findings your way. Properly remastered and with the full tracklist of ALL songs we wrote and recorded for this album (including Age of Mothers, Earth of mine and Unhearted), ALMA MATER RECORDS is proud to bring yet another MOONSPELL title home and of course wishes to thank you for keep on collecting our releases. Regardless of the time that keeps running from us so fast and so slippery, music keeps us in timeless company, as eternal as the night, as if in a spring of rage, first light of our day."
01. At Tragic Heights
02. Night Eternal
03. Shadow Sun
04. Scorpion Flower
05. Moon In Mercury
06. Hers Is The Twilight
07. Dreamless (Lucifer And Lilith)
08. Spring Of Rage
09. First Light 5:43
10. Age of Mothers (Bonus Track)
11. Earth of Mine (Bonus Track)
12: Unhearted (Bonus Track)


Item successfully added to your basket