Compact Disc Digi


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : SOM557D
Product type : Compact Disc Digi
Release Date : 25 September 2020



OBSIDIAN KINGDOM is devoted to exploring the boundaries of Rock music. The Barcelonan band defies classification to this very day, drawing equally on progressive rock, post-metal, alternative and electronic music. However hard to pigeonhole, it remains consistent with delivering exciting content that never fails to surprise the audience. ‘Meat Machine’ is a frantic attempt at self-discovery, through a head-first plunge into the anxiety derived from sexual frustration, the absurd of reality and the inherent cruelty of a mechanized world. It is an emotional roller-coaster featuring an abrasive and overwhelming sound that draws equally from noise and art rock, post metal and late 90s alternative music.
1. The Edge (3:58)
2. The Pump (4:24)
3. Mr Pan (5:38)
4. Naked Politics (4:21)
5. Flesh World (6:15)
6. Meat Star (4:41)
7. Spanker (4:19)
8. Vogue (3:42)
9. Womb Of Wire (5:17)
10. A Foe (5:26)
Item successfully added to your basket