Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock – Dispatch Immediately
Item no. : LB19L0016
Artist : RAGE
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 02 August 2019



It was in the year 1985, when the foundation was laid for the career of a band which is, almost 35 years later, as active as on the very first day. Certainly, the talk is of RAGE that have started out as AVENGER, before the band name was changed. Now the albums of the Metal Legend from Herne, Germany, are being re-released, remastered, including bonus tracks and some of them even previously unreleased songs.

„Black In Mind“ (1995) is considered to be the one of the legendary Rage albums, that has set high standards, even until today. The album is now finally being released as a double-vinyl (180 g) in a high-quality gatefold cover – strictly limited to only 666 units. A very special high-light are the bonus tracks (some previously unreleased). A real MUST HAVE for all RAGE-Heads!

1. Black in Mind
2. The Crawling Chaos
3. Alive but Dead
4. Sent by the Devil
5. Shadow Out of Time
6. A Spider's Web
7. In a Nameless Time
8. The Icecold Hand of Destiny
9. Forever
10. Until I Die
11. My Rage
12. The Price of War
13. All This Time
Item successfully added to your basket