Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

Out Of Stock - currently unavailable
Item no. : M0401
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Release Date : 24 May 2019



M-Theory Audio is proud to present “Sands of Time,” the debut album by Israel's leading progressive metal band, SCARDUST. Originally self-released in 2017, the album – mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, BTBAM) – showcases an exciting new voice in the progressive/symphonic metal scene that is beginning to make waves on the international stage. To that end, SCARDUST will perform live this summer at two major European summer festivals – the UK's Ramblin' Man Fair, where they will perform on the Prog In The Park stage alongside Riverside, Pain of Salvation and Anathema, and Slovenia's week-long Metaldays, which also features the likes of Dream Theater, Arch Enemy and Demons & Wizards.  For its first physical releases outside of Israel, “Sands of Time,” which features cover art by Drake Mefestta (Cradle of Filth, Michael Romeo), will be available on compact disc – which will include an acoustic demo of the new song “Mist” as a bonus track – and limited-edition gatefold double vinyl, the album's first-ever LP release. As an added bonus, Side D will feature the act's 2015 debut EP “Shadow” – which was never released on LP – in its entirety.
1. Sands of Time Act I: Overture                                           
2. Sands of Time Act II: Eyes of Agony
3. Sands of Time Act III: Dials
4. Sands of Time Act IV: Hourglass
5. Sands of Time Act V: Sands of Time
6. Arrowhead
7. Out of Strong Came Sweetness (feat. Kobi Farhi)
8. Queen of Insanity
9. Blades (feat. Jake E)
10. Gift Divine
11. Tantibus
12. Shards, Pt. I – Birds (bonus track)
13. Shards, Pt. II – Shadow (bonus track)
14. Shards, Pt. III – Gravity (bonus track)
Item successfully added to your basket