Compact Disc


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : BOBV838CD
Product type : Compact Disc
Release Date : 16 September 2022



Re-issue of “ORGANISED CHAOS” from old school death metallers Benediction!

Organized Chaos doesn’t have nearly as much darkness as previous albums, and makes an attempt on implementing various other genres like nu metal and metalcore. Dave Hunt, who was the new vocalist for this album, is one of the founding members of the progressive grindcore act Anaal Nathrakh (using the name V.I.T.R.I.O.L.). and the rock-solid death metal base that Benediction has always had, is still there. The headbanging parts have a lot of groove and none of the musicians lack any sort of skill or creativity. The drumming is good as always, the guitars are very deep and crunchy, the bass kills when you have your subs turned up, and the vocals have a powerful sound!

1. Suicide Rebellion
2. Stigmata
3. Suffering Feeds Me
4. Diary Of A Killer
5. The Temple Of Set
6. Nothing On The Inside
7. Easy Way To Die
8. Don't Look In The Mirror
9. This Graveyard Earth
10. Charon
11. I Am The Disease
12. Organised Chaos
Item successfully added to your basket