Music > Vinyl > 12" LP > MONO INC


Vinyl Double Album


Chest (Inch)

Chest (CM)

In Stock
Item no. : 261915
Artist : MONO INC
Product type : Vinyl Double Album
Label : NO CUT
Release Date : 27 January 2023



Ravenblack - the eagerly awaited 12th studio album by German dark rock band MONO INC. marks another milestone in the band's history. After its predecessor catapulted them to the top of the German charts for the first time in their career, for the upcoming album they found yet another gear. Ravenblack is quintessentially MONO INC., a driving album with a total of 11 titles, propelled forward by distinctive metal riffs, anthemic melodies, and deep lyrics in true MONO INC. fashion – as per the Raven Community’s demand, finally including two German titles once again.
1. At the End of the Rainbow
2. Empire
3. Princess of the Night
4. Angels Never Die (feat. SANZ)
5. Heartbeat of the Dead
6. Ravenblack
7. Lieb' Mich
8. Never Alone
9. After Dark (feat. Storm Seeker)
10. Day of Reckoning
11. Wiedersehen Woanders


Item successfully added to your basket